Eat This: Pumpkin Spice Latte Donut / Rise Biscuits and Donuts


Rise pumpkin spice

As soon as October rolls around its everywhere…Pumpkin! Anything that can be made with Pumpkin is. I am not going to lie, when I landed in Atlanta from a month in Brazil, the first thing I drank is Pumpkin Spice Iced Latte from Starbucks but I can keep my man card because I drink Scotch Whiskey and watch football on Sundays.  Keeping with our regular tradition of my return to the States, my wife and son pick me up at the airport and we head to Rise Biscuits and Donuts

Pumpkin Spice Latte Donut – This donut is phenomenal, tasty and soft donut with an expresso glaze makes a perfect combination. This donut will be around for the next couple of months and you can check Rise’s Facebook Page for their daily donut menu

Rise on Urbanspoon

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Eat Here

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

