Eat Food From Trucks and Watch Grown Men Get Slapped in the Face: Gouge Wrestling @ Rebus Works


Gouge Wrestling March 13

WHAT TO DO IN RDU:

A food truck rodeo and low budget wrestling? This is my idea of a good time, 11 food trucks and GOUGE Champ Mickey Gambino. Ok I have no idea who Mickey Gambino is but I am in anyway. They had one of these at Rebus a couple months ago and I can’t say she wasn’t too amused so I will spare her and run down there with the little guy. I look forward to it as there are a few trucks I haven’t had a chance to try yet.

American Meltdown

Captain Poncho’s

Humble Pig

Chirba Chirba Dumpling

Gussy’s Greek Food

Chick-n-Que

Sympathy for the Deli

Blue Sky Dining

Sarge’s Chef on Wheels

CJ’s Street Food

Sweet Stacy Cakes

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: The Triangle

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

