Until You Remember – Put Your Home Videos to Your Favorite Song


The best part of La Buena Vida “the Good Life” is the people I share it with. The time I spend away from them makes me appreciate them more everyday. I made this video to visualize the time we spend apart and how much it means when we come back together. I used the song, Until You Remember by Tedeschi Trucks Band because the first time I heard this song, her voice, the words joined with the sound of the guitar grabbed me.

If you have old videos sitting around I suggest finding the right song and piecing something together. A lot of times we record events of our lives and never do anything with them. They sit in an attic or on a shelf only to be seen when someone happens to go though old piles when moving. There are plenty of video editing softwares on the market ( I used Final Cut Pro). Record as much of your family, friends and life as possible. You will be glad you did later when you can look back at it all.

Well let me see what you come up with and feel free to ask any questions or advice.

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Travel, Video

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

