Durham Taco Truck


As a child I was taught that if you see an ice cream truck grab your change and start running. So naturally when a taco truck rolled by the house my instincts kicked in and I flagged it down. It didn’t matter that I was not hungry, holding my wallet out and jumping up and down was an involuntary response.

Wish I knew the name of the truck but it didn’t have a name on it but the tacos were fair (not personally a huge fan of the soft corn tacos) and cheap (three tacos and a sprite $6)

Categories: Uncategorized

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

